Jotwins_biased

Beranda » idol » Super junior 6th album teaser photo 6jib (sexy, free & single)

Super junior 6th album teaser photo 6jib (sexy, free & single)

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Booklet Message from Super Junior

 

1. ryeowook

Image

Trans::
Hello! I am Super Junior’s Ryeowook =) Thank you for giving so much love to Suju’s 6th album Sexy Free & Single
 
 
2. kyuhyun
Image
Trans::
I want to express my thanks to everyone that receive a lot from and I will show a even better side to everyone~ lets do it together ^-^
 
3.sungmin
Image
Trans::
I am Super Junior’s Sungmin^-^
Firstly(,) thank you loving our Super Junior’s album! We will also make everyone pleased through good music in the future~
Listening together with the performance shown on the stage(,) it is more handsome and exciting^-^!
Please also look forward to Super Junior’s activities in the future~!
 
4.yesung
Image
Trans::
oh~!! every~one^^ such cuties~ ㅎㅎ thank you~ be happy always!!
 
 
5.siwon
Image
 
6. leeteuk
Image
Trans::
You(,) who sincerely love (our?) music!!
Once again(,) I express infinite thanks!!
Listen to Super Junior’s 6th album(‘s) songs and make precious memories!!
With everyone’s precious clicks(,) we are able to run even harder(,) thank you for giving us so much energy!! Thank you!! I love you~!!
 
7. kangin
Image
 
8. donghae
Image
Hello~ I am Super Junior’s Donghae!
Please give our 6th album(,) Sexy free and Single lots of love~!
Buying the full songs like this(,) you will not regret.
It contains lots of good songs so please listen to it a lot~!
 
9. shindong
Image

 

Trans::
Hello~~~ I’m ShinDong!!! Ladies and gentlemen, I would like to see U. Please visit to Korea!!!! Shall I be there? Oh, I’m hungry…. OMG!
 
 
10. eunhyuk
Image
Trans::
Thank you~ I am Eunhyuk~ for buying the song officially(,) you’ve worked hard!! listen to it well^^
 
 
chibi version
 
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
 

 


3 Komentar

  1. juegos mengatakan:

    Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

  2. descargar mengatakan:

    Remorseful as the prodigious judge, but I’m actually loving the modern Zune, and daydream this, as luxuriously as the superior reviews some other people have written, wishes avoid you adjudicate if it’s the preferable prize as a service to you.

  3. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site
    so i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

Tinggalkan Balasan

